• Miroljub Macesic

    Attorney, Equity partner
    Tel.: +385 1 457-6794
    Fax.: +385 1 457-6795
    E-mail: macesic@macesic.hr
    vCard

    more
  • Anita Krizmanic

    Attorney, Equity partner
    Tel.: +385 51 215-010
    Fax.: +385 51 215-030
    E-mail: krizmanic@macesic.hr
    vCard

    more
  • Ivana Manovelo

    Attorney, Equity partner
    Tel.: +385 51 215-010
    Fax.: +385 51 215-030
    E-mail: manovelo@macesic.hr
    vCard

    more
  • Miran Macesic

    Attorney, Equity Partner
    Tel.: +385 51 215-010
    Fax.: +385 51 215-030
    E-mail: mmacesic@macesic.hr
    vCard

    more
  • Jelena Zjacic

    Attorney
    Tel.: +385 51 215 010
    Fax.: +385 51 215 030
    E-mail: zjacic@macesic.hr
    vCard

    more
  • Maja Stanin

    Attorney
    Tel.: +385 1 457-6794
    Fax.: +385 1 457-6795
    E-mail: stanin@macesic.hr
    vCard
      more